Our team

The Joinery Fitting Company has a team of 30 experienced joinery installers and craftsmen working on a variety of projects internationally. All team members hold valid CSCS cards in addition to a variety of other site based and joinery based qualifications.

The joinery fitting company Our team

Our team tom johnston

Tom Johnston – Director

Oversees the company’s activities, goals and direction. Responsible for special works and aftercare services.

E: tom@joineryfitting.co.uk


Dan Hubbard – Director

Responsible for scheduling, resourcing, and the management of projects. Oversees the development and direction of the company.

E: dan@joineryfitting.co.uk

Our team dan hubbard





Site foreman

Our site foreman keep up to date with continual professional development. They all have completed their SSTS (minimum) or SMSTS course, and they are also PASMA and First Aid trained.


Our team foreman phil campling

Phil Campling

T: 07774 988539
E: phil@joineryfitting.co.uk

Our team foreman adam bush

Adam Bush

T: 07825 068336
E: adam@joineryfitting.co.uk

Our team foreman richard masters

Richard Marsters

T: 07717 838107
E: richard@joineryfitting.co.uk

Our team foreman Don zakarajskas

Don Zakarauskas

T: 07912 032788
E: don@joineryfitting.co.uk

Our team foreman danny messenger

Danny Messenger

T: 07825 068137
E: danny.m@joineryfitting.co.uk